Residencies



Upcoming gigs


SPLURGE FOAMFEST WELLINGTON (CHRISTMAS EDITION)

Monday December 17 at 19:30
The Frontroom – 5 Hania Street, Wellington, New Zealand


Past Gigs

2012


SPLURGE CRAZYGLOW WELLINGTON – Show #2

Saturday September 22 at 19:30
The Frontroom – 5 Hania Street, Wellington, New Zealand

SPLURGE CRAZYGLOW WELLINGTON – Show #1

Friday September 21 at 19:30
The Frontroom – 5 Hania Street, Wellington, New Zealand

The Campaign

Thursday September 20 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

Petone Winter Carnival Youth Stage

Saturday August 25 at 12:00
Petone, New Zealand

The Hustle – Sarah Robertson

Friday August 17 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

NISHY P & NDA

Friday August 7 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

Winter Sessions – TUINI (AUS) | ROUX | JINKS | NISHY P

Saturday July 21 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

Lotus Winter Warm Up – ONEBEAT & NISHY P

Saturday June 30 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

Kyle Bourke – Get Loaded Records

Saturday June 23 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

SPLURGE COLOURFEST WELLINGTON!

Saturday June 16 at 19:00
Shed 6 – Queens Wharf, Wellington, New Zealand

RED BULL TAGGED

Sunday June 3 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

NISHY P @ Tokyo Tea House

Saturday June 2 at 23:00
Tokyo Tea House – 36 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

FAMOUS FRIDAYS @ SANDWICHES

Friday May 25 at 22:00
Sandwiches – 8 Kent Terrace, Wellington, New Zealand

Inertia Twenty12

Friday May 25 at 20:00
Lower Hutt Town Hall, Wellington, New Zealand


Tania M | Nishy P | Voodoo | G Major | Tenpin

Saturday April 28 at 19:00
Secret Level – 229A High Street, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Ministry Of Sound: SESSIONZ Tour @ SANDWICHES

Friday April 27 at 21:00
Sandwiches – 8 Kent Terrace, Wellington, New Zealand

Lotus Room’s 5th Birthday

Friday April 27 at 22:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

PROJECT-X Warehouse Edition

Saturday March 31 at 22:30
Kaiwharawhara Road

Big Day Dowse!

Sunday March 25 at 13:00 – 18:00
The Dowse Art Museum – 45 Laings Road, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

SAVE THE RAVE!

Saturday March 24 at 21:00
Zeal – 103 Ghuznee Street, Te Aro, Wellington, New Zealand

Redemption with Jordan Higham & MC Roux

Saturday February 11 at 22:00 – 06:00
Lotus Room – 24 Courtenay Place, Wellington, New Zealand

2011


FAMOUS SATURDAYS

Saturday December 17
Seven Bar – Upper Hutt, New Zealand

Late Night Lounge

Friday October 14 at 18:30 to 22:30
Secret Level – 229A High Street, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Tiki Taane & Dick Johnson U18

Friday September 16 at 19:00 to Saturday September 17 at 01:00
The Frontroom – 5 Hania Street, Wellington, New Zealand

Glitch II

Friday July 1 at 21:00 to Saturday July 2 at 01:00
Secret Level – 229A High Street, Lower Hutt, New Zealand